Commercial  and Residential


Products and  Services

Expert Installation


Professional Design Staff

Est. 1979

 

Our Staff

Karleen Moore

Flooring Sales

Karleen@wyomingwindows.com

Kevin Woods

Sales Manager

Windows, Cabinets, Doors

Kevin@wyomingwindows.com

Ken Kansy

Windows, Doors, Cabinet Design, Sales

Kendall@wyomingwindows.com

Julie Martsul

Windows, Doors, Cabinet Design, Sales

Julie@wyomingwindows.com

Linda Tiger

Finance Manager

Linda@wyomingwindows.com

Jack Finley

Delivery and Warehouse Manager

Chris Moore

Operations Manager

Chris@wyomingwindows.com

Jeff Greenwell

Flooring Sales 

Jeff@wyomingwindows.com

 

DoorsDoors.htmlDoors.htmlshapeimage_3_link_0
CountertopsCountertops.htmlCountertops.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0
WindowsWindows.htmlWindows.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
HomeHome.htmlHome.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
CabinetsCabinets.htmlCabinets.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
BlindsHunter_Douglas.htmlHunter_Douglas.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
Call Now for a
Free Estimate!Contact_Us.html

Contact UsContact_Us.htmlContact_Us.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0
About UsAbout_Us.htmlAbout_Us.htmlshapeimage_11_link_0

Our Staffshapeimage_12_link_0
FlooringFlooring.htmlFlooring.htmlshapeimage_18_link_0